4-Way Diablo is the seventh studio album by American stoner rock band Monster Magnet. It was recorded in four different recording studios: Sound City Studios, American Studios, The Sunset Lodge and Hydeaway Studios during 2006 and 2007. It was released in 2007, November 5 in Europe and November 6 in the United States where it sold 1,800 copies on its first week of release.
Following the album’s release, none of its songs were included in the concert sets. According to lead vocalist Dave Wyndorf, they were not written as live songs, and he determined that they were too delicate to work as such. But he stated that it will change someday when he assembles a mellow set.

1 4-Way Diablo 3:19
2 Wall of Fire 3:44
3 You’re Alive 4:03
4 Blow Your Mind 4:27
5 Cyclone 5:32
6 2000 Light Years from Home 4:51
7 No Vacation 5:01
8 I’m Calling You 4:21
9 Solid Gold 5:51
10 Freeze and Pixillate 4:25
11 A Thousand Stars 5:29
12 Slap in the Face 4:26
13 Little Bag of Gloom 2:18
14 Tomorrow’s Sun 5:25



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...