The Zodiac Sessions is the first compilation album by American doom metal band Orchid. It compiles remastered versions of both releases on their first record label, the Church Within: their first studio album, Capricorn, and their debut EP, Through the Devil’s Doorway. The album was released on 18 November 2013 as a limited edition digipak, with new cover art by singer Theo Mindell.
To accompany the release of The Zodiac Sessions, vinyl versions of Through the Devil’s Doorway and Capricorn were separately released.

1 Eyes Behind the Wall 07:13
2 Capricorn 04:40
3 Black Funeral 06:28
4 Masters of it All 06:37
5 Down Into the Earth 06:24
6 He Who Walks Alone 06:49
7 Cosmonaut of Three 05:44
8 Electric Father 07:19
9 Albatross 05:54

Through the Devil’s Doorway
1 Into the Sun 03:25
2 Eastern Woman 04:21
3 Son of Misery 02:13
4 No One Makes a Sound 05:56



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...