Fresh Cream is the debut studio album by the British psychedelic rock band Cream. It was the first LP release of producer Robert Stigwood’s new “Independent” Reaction Records label, released in the United Kingdom as both a mono and stereo version on 9 December 1966, the same time as the single release of “I Feel Free”. The album was released a month later, in January 1967, in the United States by Atco Records in both mono and stereo versions. For many years, only the UK and U.S. stereo mixes were available in CD. The UK mono album was reissued on CD for the first time in late 2013, as part of a deluxe SHM-CD and SHM-SACD sets (both editions also contain the UK stereo counterpart) sold only in Japan.

Original UK release

Side one
1. “N.S.U.” – 2:43
2. “Sleepy Time Time” – 4:20
3. “Dreaming” – 1:58
4. “Sweet Wine” – 3:17
5. “Spoonful” – 6:30
Side two
1. “Cat’s Squirrel” – 3:03
2. “Four Until Late” – 2:07
3. “Rollin’ and Tumblin'” – 4:42
4. “I’m So Glad” – 3:57
5. “Toad” – 5:11



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...