Soul Invictus is an album by Berlin, Germany psychedelich stoner rock band Samavayo. It was released on December 10, 2012 by Setalight. Recording: Jens Güttes, Mixing: Jens Güttes & Shola J. Risch, Mastering: Pascal Stoffels.
Samavayo have been a trio since 2013. “Dakota” is their debut album in this formation. All three band members grew up in East‐Berlin, in the neighbourhoods Lichtenberg and Friedrichshain.
Played 500 live shows in Europe and overseas, including gigs in Brazil, Albania, Greece, Croatia and France.

1. Nightmare 03:14
2. Mad Machine 02:42
3. Corrosive 03:07
4. Oblivion 03:47
5. Got The Blues 03:49
6. Live In The Past 03:33
7. You’re Killing Me 03:24
8. Torture Of The Guns 04:03
9. Roozhaye Roshan 05:08
10. Holy Times 05:53



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...