Swing with Death is an album by Kraków, Poland southern stoner rock band Death Swingers. It was released on December 18, 2016
Death Swingers rose in Krakow in 2012 on the initiative of Chodiego (bass) and Suma (guitar / vocals). After some time, they joined the composition of the Sowa (vocals) and Sporky (drums) Over the years, experienced in other configurations of Krakow musicians formed the original material, and at the end of 2014. the band played their first gig very well received.

1. Burning man 04:13
2. King without head 03:07
3. Adrift setelite 04:09
4. Red shore 03:54
5. Boulders, stones 02:55
6. Swing with death 03:30
7. Ember 03:17
8. Gloom 04:02
9. River 03:49
10. Surrender 05:00



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...