The Obsessed is the first album by Potomac, Maryland doommetal band The Obsessed, released on December 24, 1990 by Hellhound Records. All the songs were recorded in 1985 for an intended album for Metal Blade Records, which had never been released. The release of this album prompted singer Scott “Wino” Weinrich to leave Saint Vitus and reform The Obsessed with a new rhythm section. This album was re-released by Tolotta Records in 2000 with 10 live bonus tracks recorded at Glenmont Rec. Center in Wheaton, Maryland on February 28, 1984.

1. “Tombstone Highway” – 3:29
2. “The Way She Fly” – 2:22
3. “Forever Midnight” – 4:59
4. “Ground Out” – 3:17
5. “Fear Child” – 1:53
6. “Freedom” – 5:58
7. “Red Disaster” – 3:52
8. “Inner Turmoil” – 2:21
9. “River of Soul” – 4:26



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...