Songs from the drop-outs is an EP by Berlin, Germany stoner rock band Samavayo. It was released on January 7, 2004.
All three band members grew up in East‐Berlin, in the neighbourhoods Lichtenberg and Friedrichshain. As a 10 year old kid, singer Behrang Alavi fled as a political refugee from his home country of Iran to Berlin, Germany. The brothers Andreas and Stephan Voland grew up in the DDR (East‐Germany) in East‐Berlin.

After the fall of the Berlin Wall, the city was open, letting in cultural influences from any foreign country. The capital city became a multi‐cultural melting pot where a singer from Teheran and two brothers from Berlin started making music. 500 live shows in Europe and overseas followed, including gigs in Brazil, Albania, Greece, Croatia and France. In April and May 2016 they will go on tour with there new abum “Dakota.”

1. 5oh 04:39
2. Down 04:38
3. Telepathos 10:18
4. When it comes to the point of no return 05:03
5. Ain’t 02:37
6. Shitzoo 07:20



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...