Cain’s Reign is an album by Italy Cool Noise tending to Stoner Rock band Beaumont Livingston.
It was released on January 9, 2016.
“This is fantastic methodical chilled-out Stoner Rock to the umpteenth level. Brilliant fuzzy guitar tones buzz around your head like a swarm of bees angry because you fucked with their hive.The cymbals crash and ride as the underlying rhythm spews you into the psychedelic vortex of riff-filled glory.I am still trying to get “Dancing in My Mind” out of my head, so addictive!” -Heavy Planet review.

1. A light that makes me blind 04:35
2. Dead things 05:25
3. Cain’s reign 04:28
4. The lie I’ve loved more 04:21
5. Promise of the dumb 03:10
6. I’ll be hypocrisy 03:47
7. Slow ride 05:57
8. Queen of the dive 04:07
9. Wonderful disease 06:08



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...