The Spawn Of Poseidon is an EP by San Francisco, California stoner rock band Floating Goat. It was released on January 28, 2016.

With an arsenal of heavy riffage screaming guitar leads and whiskey drenched vocals, Floating Goat released their first full length HEAVEN’S BURNING in 2002, followed up in 2006 by their second album THE VULTURES ARRIVE, and more recently with the completion of their third in 2010, SPAWN OF POSEIDON/SUBURBAN ANXIETY they’ve kept the goat afloat for a decade of earth scorching, full-on heaviness.

1. Get Out Of The Way 03:35
2. Spawn Of Poseidon 06:20
3. Smoke Rising 06:42
4. This Great Wasteland 06:06
5. Entropy Must Be Stopped 05:43
6. Caught In The Headlights 06:22



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...