Another Way to Fly is an album by Nashville, Tennessee stoner rock metal band Silent Monolith. It was released on January 29, 2015.

Silent Monolith was formed in Nashville, TN in 2011 by a few hefty Sabbath, Clutch, and Kyuss loving dudes. Wanting to just be able to riff out and play music they love to play, they started jamming and thus the band was born. “No egos, just riffs” is one of the band’s motto’s and staying true to that has helped the band get to where they are today. Writing and playing since it’s inception, Silent Monolith have just been trying to add their spoke to an already bad ass rock “wheel.” They have released their EP, titled “Another Way to Fly” in January of 2015. Stay tuned cause this year could be a good one for Silent Monolith.

1. Feel Like I’m Dying 05:30
2. My Way 04:18
3. Fucker With a Fu Manchu 05:27
4. Witch’s Brew 05:32
5. Another Way to Fly 06:40
6. Feel Like I’m Dying (radio edit) 04:51
7. My Way (radio edit) 04:18
8. Feel Like I’m Dying (acoustic) 05:07



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...