Mantra III is an album by Halmstad, Sweden stoner rock band Spiritual Beggars, released on February 1, 1998.
Spiritual Beggars formed by Michael Amott, who is known from Arch Enemy, Carcass and Carnage. The band is heavily influenced by 1970s hard rock and incorporates elements of psychedelia into its music.
The third album, Mantra III, saw the band adding Per Wiberg on keyboards. Spiritual Beggars toured Europe with Fu Manchu and made several festival appearances in support of the album.

1. Homage to the Betrayed 03:02
2. Monster Astronauts 03:41
3. Euphoria 05:57
4. Broken Morning 02:26
5. Lack of Prozac 05:33
6. Superbossanova 01:41
7. Bad Karma 04:03
8. Send Me a Smile 06:23
9. Cosmic Romance 02:54
10. Inside Charmer 04:38
11. Sad Queen Boogie 04:53
12. Mushroom Tea Girl 08:24



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...