Time Travelling Blues is the second album by the stoner metal band Orange Goblin released on February 2, 1998 on Rise Above Records and The Music Cartel. In 2002 it was re-released by Rise Above as a double CD packaged with Frequencies from Planet Ten (1997). This version included a cover of Trouble’s “Black Shapes of Doom” as a bonus track on the Time Travelling Blues disc. This track was originally released on the Bastards Will Pay: A Tribute to Trouble compilation album and was also included on the original Japanese press of Time Travelling Blues.

“Blue Snow” – 4:22
“Solarisphere” – 6:09
“Shine” – 6:56
“The Man Who Invented Time” – 3:48
“Diesel” – 2:46
“Snail Hook” – 5:48
“Nuclear Guru” – 6:16
“Lunarville 7, Airlock 3” – 4:31
“Time Travelling Blues” – 6:44
“Sober Up” – 6:42 (hidden track)
“Black Shapes of Doom” (Trouble) – 3:42 (only on the Japanese press and the 2CD repress).



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...